image1

Cinema Design Center

Home Theater Design

CONSULTING

ENGINEERING

INSTALLATION

PROGRAMMING

CINEMA DESIGN 
CONSULTING
ENGINEERING
INSTALLATION
PROGRAMMING

http://cdc.media
Specialized Theater Design
CONSULTING
ENGINEERING
INSTALLATION
PROGRAMMING
http://cinemadesigncenter

  John Cole - Founder 

jcole@cdc.media


James Fontana - President

jfontana@cdc.media


Paul Tani - CFO

ptani@cdc.media


Cameron Pearson - CTO

cpearson@cdc.media


Tyrone Cartwright - International Sales

tcartwright@cdc.media


Tim Kennelly - Entertainment Sales 

tkennelly@cdc.media


David Hurst - Technical  Adviser

dhusrt@cdc.media  



 AFFILIATE  PARTNERS :


DviZion Technologies.

  World’s  Largest  Outdoor  LED HD TV 

  http://dviz.tv