Cinema Design Center

Specialized  Theater  Design

AV/IT

CONSULTING

ENGINEERING

 INSTALLATION

 PROGRAMMING

image1
image2
image3

  John Cole - Founder 

jcole@cdc.media


James Fontana

jfontana@cdc.media


Paul Tani - CFO

ptani@cdc.media


Cameron Pearson - CTO

cpearson@cdc.media


Troy Roques - VP Marketing & Sales

troques@cdc.media


Jakyu Paszynin - Florida Marketing & Sales

jpaszynin@cdc.media


Peter Koloff - New York Marketing & Sales

pkoloff@cdc.media


Tyrone Cartwright - International Sales

tcartwright@cdc.media


Tim Kennelly - Entertainment Sales 

tkinnelly@cdc.media


USA #    1-424-337-0233


 AFFILIATE  PARTNERS :


 DviZion Technologies. 

  World’s  Largest  Outdoor  LED HD TV 

  http://dviz.tv

http://dviztv.com


Cinema Design Studio

High End Cinema Theater Seating

http://cds.studio

http://cinemadesignstudio.com